Finance Courses Calendar

FinanceTalking offers a broad range of open financial training courses in convenient central locations in the UK and Internationally. Choose from specialist courses for corporate communicators, investor relations and financial PR practitioners, finance for non-financial people and unique courses specifically designed for banks.

FinanceTalking offers a broad range of open financial training courses in convenient central locations in the UK and Internationally. Choose from specialist courses for corporate communicators, investor relations and financial PR practitioners, finance for non-financial people and unique courses specifically designed for banks.

FinanceTalking offers a broad range of open financial training courses in convenient central locations in the UK and Internationally. Choose from specialist courses for corporate communicators, investor relations and financial PR practitioners, finance for non-financial people and unique courses specifically designed for banks.

Open Finance Courses Coming Up 

Filter by region  

November 2017


Finance Essentials for Banks

1-Day Developing Skills
Tue 21 Nov 2017
London, St Pancras
£750.00 + VAT

 

SOLD OUT!

Finance Essentials for HR Professionals

2-Days Developing Skills
Tue 28 Nov 2017
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

SOLD OUT!

Finance for Non-Financial Managers

2-Days Developing Skills
Tue 28 Nov 2017
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

December 2017


Strategic & Commercial Finance for Business Leaders

2-Days Leadership Skills
Tue 12 Dec 2017
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

SOLD OUT!

January 2018


Finance for Non-Financial Managers

2-Days Developing Skills
Mon 22 Jan 2018
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

Introduction to Capital Markets, Financial PR and IR

1-Day Introductory Skills
Mon 22 Jan 2018
London, St Pancras
£650.00 + VAT

 

Finance Essentials for Communicators

2-Days Introductory Skills
Tue 23 Jan 2018
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

February 2018


Finance for Non-Financial Managers Intro

1-Day Introductory Skills
Mon 26 Feb 2018
London, St Pancras
£650.00 + VAT

 

March 2018


Introduction to Capital Markets, Financial PR and IR

1-Day Introductory Skills
Mon 12 Mar 2018
London, St Pancras
£650.00 + VAT

 

Finance Essentials for Communicators

2-Days Introductory Skills
Tue 13 Mar 2018
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

April 2018


Finance for Non-Financial Managers

2-Days Developing Skills
Tue 10 Apr 2018
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

Introduction to Capital Markets, Financial PR and IR

1-Day Introductory Skills
Mon 30 Apr 2018
London, St Pancras
£650.00 + VAT

 

May 2018


Finance Essentials for Communicators

2-Days Introductory Skills
Tue 1 May 2018
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

Finance for Non-Financial Managers Intro

1-Day Introductory Skills
Mon 14 May 2018
London, St Pancras
£650.00 + VAT

 

Finance for Non-Financial Managers

2-Days Developing Skills
Tue 15 May 2018
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

June 2018


Introduction to Capital Markets, Financial PR and IR

1-Day Introductory Skills
Mon 18 Jun 2018
London, St Pancras
£650.00 + VAT

 

Finance Essentials for Communicators

2-Days Introductory Skills
Tue 19 Jun 2018
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

July 2018


Finance for Non-Financial Managers

2-Days Developing Skills
Tue 3 Jul 2018
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

Introduction to Capital Markets, Financial PR and IR

1-Day Introductory Skills
Mon 23 Jul 2018
London, St Pancras
£650.00 + VAT

 

Finance Essentials for Communicators

2-Days Introductory Skills
Tue 24 Jul 2018
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

September 2018


Finance for Non-Financial Managers

2-Days Developing Skills
Wed 12 Sep 2018
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

Introduction to Capital Markets, Financial PR and IR

1-Day Introductory Skills
Mon 24 Sep 2018
London, St Pancras
£650.00 + VAT

 

Finance Essentials for Communicators

2-Days Introductory Skills
Tue 25 Sep 2018
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

October 2018


Finance for Non-Financial Managers Intro

1-Day Introductory Skills
Tue 16 Oct 2018
London, St Pancras
£650.00 + VAT

 

Finance for Non-Financial Managers

2-Days Developing Skills
Wed 17 Oct 2018
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT

 

November 2018


Introduction to Capital Markets, Financial PR and IR

1-Day Introductory Skills
Mon 12 Nov 2018
London, St Pancras
£650.00 + VAT

 

Finance Essentials for Communicators

2-Days Introductory Skills
Tue 13 Nov 2018
London, St Pancras
£1,300.00 + VAT